Municipal Authority

In response to the declared emergency regarding COVID-19, the June 8th meeting of the Uwchlan Township Municipal Authority will be held as a virtual meeting via the “Zoom” online meeting platform. The public is invited to attend this meeting by joining the virtual meeting at the login information below:

Click Here to for the link to attend the virtual Municipal Authority meeting at 10:00 AM. Passcode: 710313


  •  Joe Ferry, Chairman 
  • Neil Liebman, Vice-Chairman 
  • Samuel Matthews, Secretary 
  • William Flanagan, Treasurer 
  • Katie Churchill, Recording Secretary 


The Uwchlan Township Municipal Authority meets on an as needed basis. Meeting dates and times are posted on the Township Calendar and advertised in the Daily Local Newspaper.